Customer Service:
Mon - Fri: 8:30 am - 6 pm EST

 Most recent

Information Technology - Security Techniques

Information Technology - Security Techniques Package

With more than 35 information technology-security technique standards, this package encompasses the evaluation criteria for IT security, network security, software life cycle processes, non-repudiation, digital signature schemes and various other management systems guidelines. The package includes the ANSI-BBB IDSP Final Report that helps to arm businesses, government agencies, and other organizations with the tools needed to protect themselves and their customers against the theft and misuse of personal and financial information. It contains the following information technology security technique standards: ISO/IEC 13888-1:2009, ISO/IEC 13888-2:2010, ISO/IEC 13888-2:2010/Cor1:2012, ISO/IEC 13888-3:2009, ISO/IEC 11770-1:2010, ISO/IEC 11770-2:2008, ISO/IEC 11770-2/Cor1:2009, ISO/IEC 11770-3:2008, ISO/IEC 11770-3/Cor1:2009, ISO/IEC 11770-4:2006, ISO/IEC 11770-4/Cor1:2009, ISO/IEC 9796-2:2010, ISO/IEC 9796-3:2006, ISO/IEC 14888-1:2008, ISO/IEC 14888-2:2008, ISO/IEC 14888-3:2006, ISO/IEC 14888-3/Cor1:2007, ISO/IEC 14888-3/Cor2:2009, ISO/IEC 14888-3/Amd1:2010, ISO/IEC 14888-3/Amd2:2012, ISO/IEC 15408-1:2009, ISO/IEC 15408-2:2008, ISO/IEC 15408-3:2008, ISO/IEC TR 14516:2002, ISO/IEC 12207:2008, ISO/IEC 18028-3:2005, ISO/IEC 18028-4:2005, ISO/IEC 18028-5:2006, ISO 15489-1:2001, ISO 10007:2003, ISO/IEC Guide 2:2004, ISO Guide 73:2009, ISO 19011:2011, ISO/IEC 27000:2012, ISO/IEC 27001:2005, ISO/IEC 27002:2005, ISO/IEC 27005:2011, ISO/IEC 27033-1:2009, ISO/IEC 27033-2:2012 and ISO/IEC 27035:2011.

Information Technology - Security Techniques includes:

Content Provider
International Organization for Standardization [ISO]


As the voice of the U.S. standards and conformity assessment system, the American National Standards Institute (ANSI) empowers its members and constituents to strengthen the U.S. marketplace position in the global economy while helping to assure the safety and health of consumers and the protection of the environment.