Most recent

ISO 25947-2:2017

Fireworks - Categories 1, 2 and 3 - Part 2: Categories and types

ISO 25947-2:2017 establishes a system for dividing fireworks into categories and types. It is applicable to fireworks in categories 1, 2 and 3. This document does not apply to category 4 fireworks except for Clause 4 and theatrical pyrotechnic articles which are designed for indoor and outdoor stage use, including film and television productions or similar use.

International Organization for Standardization [iso]

Document History
We have no document history for this standard.
Included in Packages
This standard is also available in these packages:
Amendments & Corrections
We have no amendments or corrections for this standard.